LRTTC USATT-Sanctioned 2-Star Tournament
Winter 2018 Giant Round Robin
Saturday, January 12, 2019

Thank You to Our Sponsors:

Arkansas Table Tennis Academy

For sponsorship inquires or entry questions, email LRTTC at

Over $1,000 in Prize Money - 1st-2nd in all Singles and Doubles Divisions

Scroll down for list of current participants

Tournament Location:  Jim Dailey Fitness & Aquatic Center, 300 South Monroe St., Little Rock, AR  72204.
Equipment:  USATT/ITTF approved, white Nittaku 3-Star Premium balls.  Gymnasium has wood flooring, high ceilings, and fluorescent lighting.
Singles Format :  Three phase round robin with A-D divisions. Preliminary round robin groups will be played to determine singles divisions. The top finisher in each round robin group will advance to the A group, second place finisher will advance to the B group, etc (all players play phases one and two). Second phase will feature two round robin groups in each division. In the final phase, the single knock out round will be used with cross over matches, then winners meet for finals and losers meet for 3-4 placement.
Doubles Format:  After the Singles competition is finished, there will be a doubles tournament consisting of 2 divisions, Under 3200 and Over 3200.  Format will be single elimination but may be changed based on number of entries.  Singles players pay an additional $3 entry fee to play doubles.  Doubles-only teams pay $30 per team.  A doubles-only player pays $15 if they play with a Singles player.  Limited to first 8 teams in each division to register.

Awards:  $1,160 in Total Prize Money
Prize money is awarded for 1st and 2nd place in ALL Singles and Doubles divisions
Singles Division A -- 1st: $300, 2nd: $200
Singles Division B -- 1st: $150, 2nd: $100
Singles Division C -- 1st: $70, 2nd: $50
Singles Division D -- 1st: $30, 2nd: $25
Doubles Over 3200 & Under 3200 -- 1st: $80/team, 2nd: $40/team
Amount of any cash prize is subject to cancellation/or adjustment in the event of insufficient entries.  Commemorative tournament certificates will be awarded to 1st-4th place finishers in all singles divisions and to 1st-2nd in both doubles events.
Matches must be played for prizes to be awarded.
Entries are limited to first 32 entries for singles and first 8 teams in each doubles division
Deadline:  Wednesday, January 9th, 2019.
Late Fee:  $10 late/unpaid fee after deadline.
To Enter:  Download, print and complete the Entry Form.  Mail your completed entry form along with your check or money order payable to "LRTTC" to:
PO BOX 250260
Little Rock, AR 72225
Current Participants List: